Swagga of a College Kid

I’d like to introduce you to the smarter, wittier, and better looking version of me (I know you didn’t think it was possible, but Impossible is Nothing, according to adidas).  Oh, and did I forget to mention?  He’s also the newest member of bleeding orange, and he goes by the name of SwaggaVol.

Like myself, SV is currently a UT student and is actually lucky enough to live with yours truly.  He’s an inspiration to all Vol fans, as he literally lives and breathes Tennessee athletics.  I can’t get in to too much detail, but he’s been known to have the inside scoop through various sources, and has let yours truly in on some juicy details over the last few months. So needless to say, I’m glad to have him on board.

His true passion lies with recruiting (which you will see shortly), and he will hopefully bring more consistency to this blog, as I’ve realized in recent weeks that I’ve taken on too much to handle on my own.  Rather than admit defeat, I turned to the only one I could for help, and he didn’t let me down.

We’ve got some ideas on how he can bring his own twist to the blog, and will let you in on them as soon as we get them better hashed out.  But as a little tease, we’re thinking a sort of weekly question and answer session à la Meyer’s Mailbag.

More on that stuff later.  For now, we’ll just stick to the basics.

-tennessyvol

~ by drewbd on 02.15.2009.

Leave a Reply

 
